User login

Looking for flat and flatmates also.

5 replies [Last post]
vasanton's picture
Joined: 18-Mar-10
Posts: 9

I am 26 years old from Greece and I am looking for a room. No more than 150$ per month.
I am doing my internship here as part of my studies in the Netherlands.
Feel free to contact me for further info.
T 0975530422.
Thank you,

vasanton's picture
Joined: 18-Mar-10
Posts: 9

Still looking. Any offers?

BBlue's picture
Joined: 27-Mar-10
Posts: 11

HI, I have a great place that I want to sublet. I am an Australian who is going away for a few months. the rent is $250 though. My number is 012 240 834 if you want to check it out. Thanks


Eric's picture
Joined: 17-Apr-08
Posts: 11

Hi there,

I am the main tenant of a 5-bedroom, 3-level house. Location is exceptional: in an almost pedestrian area with a village feel to it, and right in the heart of the city namely: corner of street 312 and street 21. For exercise addicts, the Sky Garden rooftop gym and swimming pool is a 2-minute walk — hardly enough to warm up! And the Hunsen Gardens are another 60 seconds further away.
The second main asset of our house is its spacious rooftop opening to a semi-panoramic (yet private) view.
The third main asset is the ample storage room.
The rest of the package is fairly standard:
- Each room is fully furnished, has air conditioning, and private bathroom with hot shower (not that you really need hot water in this period of the year)
- Broadband wifi
- House cleaner (also does cooking and laundry)
- Common facilities: Kitchen with child water fountain, spacious dining room, massive living room, and impressive rooftop (see description above)
- Garage for motorbikes and pushbikes
- 24 hour security

A few rooms are freeing up soon. Feel free to contact me and arrange for a visit.

Kind regards,

012 988 693

adele.peers's picture
Joined: 19-Jan-09
Posts: 33

Hi Eric, do you have any photos?


Tess L's picture
Joined: 5-Apr-10
Posts: 7


I’m Australian, mid-20s, looking for easygoing, clean and considerate housemates to share my apartment.

It’s on the first floor of the ‘Golden Mile’, Street 278 in BKK1, just near Wat Langka. It's surrounded by restaurants, hotels and bars, which makes it very safe.

It's all fully furnished. There are 2 free bedrooms, each with double bed, own bathroom, hot water and air conditioning.

There is also a large balcony with lots of plants, a huge living room, kitchen and spare room, and lots of storage space.

Available now, at US$180 per month plus utilities.

Please call me with any enquiries or to have a look - 010 673 844.




Whats on! See our help pages - add your own events

This location does not have any events. Why not add one here!